PARTNERS

California   Connecticut   Maine  

Maryland   Massachusetts   New Jersey  

New York   Utah


California

 

Moores UCSD Cancer Center
Patient & Family Education Center

3855 Health Sciences Drive MC 0658
La Jolla, CA 92093-0658

Contact: Danielle Casden
Phone: (858) 822-6574
E-mail: dcasden@ad.ucsd.edu
Website: www.cancer.ucsd.edu/PatientCare/PatEd/default.asp

 

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

Light One Little Candle / San Diego

For more information or to Volunteer, contact:
E-mail: infosd@lightonelittlecandle.org
Website: www.lightonelittlecandle.org/SanDiego

 


Connecticut

 

The Helen & Harry Gray Cancer Center
at Hartford Hospital

80 Seymour Street
Hartford, CT 06102

Contact: Sandy Niles
Phone: (860) 545-3790
E-mail: sniles@harthosp.org
Website: www.harthosp.org

 

Lawrence & Memorial Hospital

365 Montauk Ave.
New London, CT 06320

Contact: Anne-Marie Kaminsky, MLS, MS, Manager, Health Sciences Library
Phone: (860) 442-0711 ext. 2238
E-mail: akaminsky@lmhosp.org
Website: www.lmhospital.org

 

Middlesex Hospital Cancer Center

540 Saybrook Road
Middletown, CT 06457

Contact: Gary Havican, Administrative Director, Cancer Center
Phone: (860) 358-2020
E-mail: Cancer_Center_Library@midhosp.org
Website: www.middlesexhospital.org/go/F3EC6095-D9D7-4554-BE6BBAD7305A0D2C/

 

MidState Medical Center

435 Lewis Avenue
Meriden, CT 06451

Contact: Kathy Clements
Phone: (203) 694-8631
E-mail: kclemen@midstatemedical.org
Website: www.midstatemedical.org
PDF Magazine: www.midstatemedical.org/PDF/OND06_focus_magazine.pdf

 


Maine

 

The Patrick Dempsey Center for Cancer Hope and Healing @ Central Maine Medical Center

10 High Street
Lewiston, ME 04240

Contact: Tookie Bright, LMSW-CC
Phone: (207) 795-8256
E-mail: BrightCa@cmhc.org
Website: www.dempseycenter.org

 


Maryland

 

University of Maryland Medical Center

22 S. Greene Street
Baltimore, MD 21201

Contact: Rebecca Latham, Associate Director of Social Work
Phone: (410) 328-6506
E-mail: rlatham@umm.edu

 


Massachusetts

 

Dana-Farber/Brigham & Women's Cancer Center

450 Brookline Avenue
Boston, MA 02215

Contact: Jessica Ferland
Program Coordinator, Division of Patient & Family Services
Phone: (617) 632-4235
E-mail: Jessica_Ferland@dfci.harvard.edu
Website: www.dfci.org/pat/support/adult/

 

Massachusetts General Hospital HOPES Program

Massachusetts General Hospital Cancer Center
Yawkey Center, 8C, 8th floor
55 Fruit Street
Boston, MA 02114

Contact: Katie Binda
Phone: (617) 724-6737
E-mail: kbinda@partners.org
Website: www.massgeneral.org/cancer/hopes

 


New Jersey

 

Gilda's Club of Northern New Jersey

575 Main Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601

Contact: Brooke Laster, LMSW
Phone: (201) 457-1670
E-mail: blaster@gildasclubnnj.org
Website: www.gildasclubnnj.org

 


New York

 

CancerCare

275 Seventh Avenue, 22nd Floor
New York, NY 10001

Contact: Rosalie Canosa
Phone: (212) 712-8351
E-mail: rcanosa@cancercare.org
Website: www.cancercare.org

 

Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center

The Society of MSKCC
1233 York Avenue
Room B101
New York, NY 10021

Contact: Megan Mitchell
Phone: (212) 639-2064
E-mail: mitchem1@MSKCC.org
Website: www.mskcc.org

 

The Mount Sinai Hospital

The Mount Sinai Hospital
One Gustave L. Levy Place Box 1252
New York, NY 10029

Contact: Meredith Ruden
Phone: (212) 241-6102
E-mail: Meredith.Ruden@MountSinai.org
Website: www.mountsinai.org

 


Utah

 

Cache Valley Cancer Treatment

1281 North 600 East
Logan, UT 84341

Contact: Kelly Richins
Phone: (435) 752-5999
E-mail: Kelly_richins@yahoo.com
Website: http://intermountainhealthcare.org/hospitals/logan/
services/cancer/Pages/home.aspx